top of page

35th Steering Committee Meeting

Virtual Events | 22 - 25 June 2021


Welcome by the Chair​

  • Welcome by the IPHE Chair, Dr. Noé van Hulst

Developments in International Initiatives (Verbal Updates)

  • Hydrogen Council: Daryl WILSON, Executive Director, Hydrogen Council

  • Hydrogen Energy Ministerial: Toshiyuki SHIRAI, Director, Advanced Energy Systems & Structure Division, HFC Strategy Office, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

  • Clean Energy Ministerial H2 Initiative: Aaron HOSKIN, Senior Manager Intergovernmental Initiatives, Transportation and Alternative Fuels - Office of Energy Efficiency, Natural Resources Canada

  • Mission Innovation H2 Mission: Elisabeth DIETL, International Cooperation Division, National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology - NOW GmbH

  • International Energy Agency:  Noé van HULST, IPHE Chair / Tim KARLSSON, IPHE Secretariat

  • International Renewable Energy Agency:  Tim KARLSSON, IPHE Secretariat

  • World Economic Forum – Accelerating Clean Hydrogen: Tim KARLSSON, IPHE Secretariat

Country Reports

bottom of page